Will Prizmi ever do something without my permission?
Sensitive actions always require your approval before they are executed. You are in full control:
- You configure which skills need approval and which can run automatically.
- You configure which device skills are sensitive so their results are delivered securely and only your device can open them.
- For recurring tasks, you set them up once and Prizmi runs them on your schedule, but you can pause or cancel them at any time simply by asking Prizmi or using your dashboard.