What if someone else gains access to my messaging app?
If you suspect someone else has access to your account or messaging app, act quickly:
- If you chat in your web browser — The important thing is your Prizmi account: change your Prizmi password right away (Profile > Change password), and log out of Prizmi on any shared device.
- If you use Telegram — Remove the Telegram connection from your Prizmi account (Dashboard > My Devices), then change your Telegram password and turn on two-factor authentication if it is available.
- If you are not sure, it is safe to do both.